Assam Board Intermediate Time Table 2017, AHSEC 12th Routine 2017

Advertisemen
Assam Board 12th Time Table 2017, AHSEC Intermediate 1st 2nd Year Exam Routine /Date Sheet 2017

Here we have a great news for the students of Assam Board who has enrolled this year for the examination of Assam Board 12th Time Table 2017 / AHSEC Intermediate Exam Date Sheet 2017. The Official Board has announced the Assam Board 12th Routine/ Assam Board Exam Date 2017.

If you are looking for the Assam Board Routine/ AHSEC Time Table then you are at right place as we have your required information available in this page so that you can easily check your Time Table 2017 / Date Sheet 2017 here at this page. We have made arrangement inwhich you will able to check online your Exams routine or you can also able to download the Time Table / Date sheet in Pdf format.

mahresult.nic.in, Mah HSC Results 2017 Maharashtra
mahresult.nic.in, Mah SSC Result 2017 Maharashtra
Mahresult.nic.in

Assam HS Final Routine 2017

Date Morning Session
From 9.00 AM to 12.00 Noon
After Noon Session

From 1.30 PM to 4.30 PM
February 20 Monday - English
February 22 Wednesday - Banking/Geology/Geography
February 25 Saturday - Physics/Commercial Mathematics & Statistics
February 27 Monday Biotechnology/ Economic Geography Political Science
March 1 Wednesday Entrepreneurship Development Advance Languages/Arabic/ Persian/Sanskrit
March 1 Wednesday Entrepreneurship Development Advance Languages/Arabic/ Persian/Sanskrit
March 2 Thursday - Chemistry/Business Studies
March 3 Friday Multimedia & Web Technology Logic & Philosophy/Psychology
March 4 Saturday Sattriya Dance 80
Jill Smith Statistics
March 7 Tuesday - Modern Indian Languages/ Alternative English
March 9 Thursday - Anthropology/Sociology/ Salesmanship & Advertising
March 11 Saturday - Economics
March 14 Tuesday Home Science Mathematics
March 16 Thursday - Logic & Philosophy/PsychologyEducation/Insurance
March 18 Saturday - Accountancy/Biology/History
March 20 Monday Fine Arts Computer Science & Application

 
Advertisemen

Disclaimer: Gambar, artikel ataupun video yang ada di web ini terkadang berasal dari berbagai sumber media lain. Hak Cipta sepenuhnya dipegang oleh sumber tersebut. Jika ada masalah terkait hal ini, Anda dapat menghubungi kami disini.
Related Posts
Disqus Comments